Web Content Viewer

Below is a list of Board staff members, their responsibilities and contact information. Staff members may also be reached through the main number 614-466-0912 or the Board general email.   

Bill Hegarty

Deputy Director/Investigations

Andy Miller

MFT Licensure Coordinator, Compliance, Name Changes

Ebony Turner

SWA/SWT Licensure Coordinator & Exam Pre- Approvals

Patty Miller

Program/Provider Continuing Education Coordinator

Paula Broome

Continuing Education Audit Coordinator & Webmaster

Rena Elliott

LPC/LPCC Licensure Coordinator

Simeon Frazier

LSW/LISW/LISW-Supervisor Licensure Coordinator

Yolanda Berry

CT & LPC/LPCC-Supervisor Coordinator